Greta Van Fleet

September 12

Forming in Frankenmuth, Michigan in 2012, Greta Van Fleet consists of three brothers—vocalist Josh Kiszka, guitarist Jake Kiszka, bassist/keyboardist Sam Kiszka—and drummer Danny Wagner.  Together, the Grammy award-winning band has performed across multiple continents, sold over 3.5 million records worldwide, and performed on late-night television shows such as “Saturday Night Live,” “The Late Show with Stephen Colbert” and “Jimmy Kimmel Live!”

Their latest album, Starcatcher, was written and recorded by the band alongside Grammy-winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile) and debuted at #8 on the Billboard 200 chart.  It was #1 on Top Rock Albums, Top Hard Rock Albums, and Top Rock & Alternative Albums.  Starcatcher is the band’s second top 10 album, following 2021’s The Battle at Garden’s Gate.